Super Bowl 2022: How to Watch The Bengals Play The Rams?

Super Bowl 2022: How to Watch The Bengals Play The Rams

Here are some options for watching the game, the ads, or the very great halftime performance by Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Mary J. Blige, and Kendrick Lamar.

When does the Super Bowl Begin?

On February 13, kickoff is scheduled for 6:30 PM ET, which would be 5:30 PM CT, 4:30 PM MT, and 3:30 PM PT. However, there will undoubtedly be a tonne of Super Bowl-related programming prior to the game.

Where is the Super Bowl On?

The Super Bowl will be shown on NBC this year.

The Super Bowl: How do I Watch It?

 

Here are some other viewing choices, especially streaming. There will be some that are free, and some premium services provide a free trial.

By Satellite, cable, or antenna

You can view it on your local NBC station, which ought to be broadcasting it, if you like to watch TV the old-fashioned way.

Spanish

Telemundo Deportes will broadcast the Super Bowl this year. You can accomplish that by either downloading the Telemundo Deportes app from the App or Google Play store, or by tuning your television to the Telemundo as well as Universo channel.

What Time is the Halftime Show of the Super Bowl? 

After the first two-quarters of the game, which take place between 8 and 8:30 PM ET, the halftime performance begins.

Where can I Go for More Details on the Game? 

The Super Bowl 2022 hub on SBNation features gameday analyses, and extra details about the game and its players, including all the most recent Super Bowl news.

What Advertisements should I Expect to See? 

Before the big game, a number of advertisements have already been launched. Here are some important commercials you may view right now if you want a sneak peek:

Amazon

Scarlett Johansson and Colin Jost, a real-life couple, struggle with a disturbing mind-reading Alexa who reveals their feelings and innermost thoughts. 

General motors

Austin Powers' cast is brought back by GM, and Dr. Evil becomes a proponent of electric vehicles.

Samuel Adams 

In this odd crossover, Boston Dynamics' Atlas transports a keg of Sam Adams while Spot dances.

Verizon

You'll have to watch the Super Bowl to see the entire advertisement, which will be advertised by Verizon and feature Jim Carrey reprising his role as the cable guy.

T- Mobile

T-Mobile commercials featuring Miley Cyrus and Dolly Parton bash AT&T or Verizon's 5G coverage.

AT&T

At their high school reunion, Demi Moore and Mila Kunis both believe they are going to be named the "most admired" alumn, although they are overshadowed.

Is This Service Helpfull to You?

Our Services are rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 266 ratings on Google & Featured Customers